SE Vol 85 – Ali Bilal aka Ran Quip

Introducing

Ali Bilal

Ali Bilal

of

New Slang Entertainment


“Give it up yall for Ali Bilal on a musical excursion w/ JoGoldie to  be shared with the masses”

(soulful, next level music )

Fresh Soul Deep #AFRICA2USA collaboration

lyrics

who wants to buy those rainy dayswhy poison our children and babies
with hopeless philosophy
not in the moment
to keep love coming
full of greed
need to heed
look within
to find your mystery

what’s the remedy
for me to feel
free to be me

when you invest
yourself in things
are the best
you’ll always know
to reap and sow
to pass your test
too many days
holding silent – wait
to wait, to wait, to wait
was my last mistake

what’s the remedy
for me to feel
free to be me

i release myself
from all your fear
taking in me
what only heals
too many days
holding silent – wait
to wait to wait, to wait
was my last mistake

what’s the remedy
for me to feel

released 23 October 2014


hiphop instrumental

hiphop/jazz

hiphop


 

I dig his style – it’s his own.

follow @RanQuip


Looking forward to sharing future works of this hardworking producer grinding it out over in Sudan, Africa as we tweet, share and post our merry hearts away.

Leave a Reply

