Skin Care

A Choice In Body


Most of the time I carry products with me to share with others – sort of a walking billboard.

The products listed below are part of my body care regimen and I cherish the creators who mastered their craft.


 

Coffee Bomb You Must Try - Highly Recommended

Coffee Bomb
You Must Try – Highly Recommended

 First, I received my package with attention to detail and personalized. The smell immediately got me as well as the free sample of organic sanitizer! Then I applied the bomb – whoa – there are no complimentary words to describe how my already smooth skin married with this product. It felt so good that I didn’t want to wash it off.  After a few days I decided to contact them and let them know how I’m now a regular customer.

Cordobaorganics.com

cordobaorganics logo lemon

More products available for face, body and hair care.

They make awesome gifts for family and friends.

Products are created with crystal infusion therapy.

Stay updated with announcements and subscribe via the website.

and then I walked upon another treasure…


Earthly Enchantments Naturally​

Good to know who creates what I choose to use

coffebeansoap

Ethiopian Coffee Beans and Dark Chocolate, presents an absolutely delicious rich scent. Also the natural caffeine in chocolate and coffee is reported to offer wonderful anti-aging skin care properties.

Ethiopian Coffee Bean Soap is the remedy for such comical stances of folks bathing without washcloths – highly recommended – give it a try.

This Premium Soap is our best seller. Contains a generous amount of pure Dead Sea Mud. The mud has historically been known to offer therapeutic skin care properties. This soap is highly beneficial for those with eczema, psoriasis, acne and skin irritations. Also softens the skin. Very gentle soap.

This Premium Soap is our best seller. Contains a generous amount of pure Dead Sea Mud. The mud has historically been known to offer therapeutic skin care properties. This soap is highly beneficial for those with eczema, psoriasis, acne and skin irritations. Also softens the skin. Very gentle soap.

http://www.eenaturally.com/

They have a soap club! Respect the craft and support.


Skin Care post is updated periodically

 

Leave a Reply

