Soul Excursion Vol 26 – ZO!

ZO!

 I must report how I am pleasantly supporting the sound of Zo! Although the production of Man Made is very attractive and solid I first give attention to lyrics then delivery. This album is a strong force for surrendering and ‘calling out’ ignorance. This music celebrates my take on making sense of what I want to see around me…and times knowing that it is what it is. He collaborates with artists of extraordinary consciousness. Kudos to every movement with reason – as it’s all relative. Be encouraged.

Albums I own:

Flight of the Blackbyrd 4hero Remix feat Phonte from +FE Music The Reworks

fe

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                     

Love me some lovely               Sy Smith

Love me some lovely
Sy Smith

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Yes – got my +FE t-shirt

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

vickisunmusic.com

 

Leave a Reply

